Employee Contacts

 

Administration/Financial

President/Master Electrician Sean Gilstrap sean@correctinc.com
Business Development Amanda Gilstrap agilstrap@correctinc.com
Office Manager Norman Carswell norman@correctinc.com
Human Resources Lana Huhn lhuhn@correctinc.com

 

Office Personnel

Chief Estimator Joe Spagnola

jspagnola@correctinc.com

Estimator Eric Matheson

ematheson@correctinc.com

Field Superintendent EJ Gilstrap

ej@correctinc.com

Estimating/PM David Kahlden

dkahlden@correctinc.com

Estimating/PM Josh Lauret

jlauret@correctinc.com

Project Manager Paul Hitchcock

phitchcock@correctinc.com

Estimating/PM Stephen Dorsett

sdorsett@correctinc.com

Service Manager Dennis Dillman

dennis@correctinc.com

Service Estimating/PM Raul Garza

rgarzajr@correctinc.com